The Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) has announced a 15-member squad for the Pakistan tour shortly before.Mushfiqur Rahim will not visit Pakistan. Hasan Mahmood is the new face of the Twenty20 squad for the Pakistan tour.

Photo: Internet

Bangladesh will visit Pakistan three times.For the first time, you will be playing the T20 series.Bangladesh Cricket Board BCB has announced the squad for the Twenty20 series.Mushfiqur Rahim will not go to the Twenty20 tour.Mushfiqur Rahim said he would not go to Pakistan in any format because of security concerns, first when he did not go to the Twenty20 tour for family reasons.

Hasan Mahmud will be playing abroad for the national cricket team for the first time in the squad.Hasan Mahmood has shown all-round craft in the Bangabandhu BPL.He has taken regular wickets and batted two remarkable fifties.Mehdi Hasan Mahmud played for Dhaka Platoon in Bangabandhu BPL this time.

Bangladesh Squad : Mahmudullah Riyadh (captain), Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Naeem Sheikh, Nazmul Hasan Shanto, Litton Kumar Das, Mohammad Mithun, Afif Hossain , Mehdi Hasan, Aminul Islam Biplob, Mostafizur Rahman, Shafiul Islam, Al Amin Hossain, Rubel Hossain and Hasan Mahmud.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here